Skip to content ↓
Bradfields Academy

Bradfields Academy

Bradfields Academy Parent & Carer Courses

The Parent & Carer Support Group is meeting during the year 2018-19:

  • Wednesday 14th November 2018
  • Wednesday 12th December 2018
  • Wednesday 16th January 2019
  • Wednesday 13th February 2019
  • Wednesday 13th March 2019
  • Wednesday 15th May 2019
  • Wednesday 12th June 2019
  • Wednesday 10th July 2019

All meetings are from 10am - 11am.

Form Filling Workshops

These workshops provide parents and carers with support when filling out important documents, ie, DLA forms, benefit forms etc.

  • Monday 10th December 2018
  • Monday 7th January 2019
  • Monday 4th February 2019
  • Monday 4th March 2019
  • Monday 1st April 2019
  • Monday 13th May 2019
  • Monday 3rd June 2019
  • Monday 1st July 2019

All meetings are from 9am - 11am.

Time slots within these sessions will need to be pre-booked by calling 01634 683990.

Literacy Workshop

Maths Workshop

ICT Workshop