Skip to content ↓
Bradfields Academy

Bradfields Academy

Term Dates

Dates for Academic Year 2018-19

Term Open Close
1 Tues 4th Sept 2018 Fri 19th October 2018
2 Thurs 1st Nov 2018 Fri 21st Dec 2018 (1pm finish)
3 Monday 7th Jan 2019 Fri 15th Feb 2019
4 Mon 25th Feb 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
5 Weds 24th April 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
(Nb.  May Day is on Monday 6th May 2019 - Academy is closed on this day)
6 Mon 3rd June 2019 Fri 19th July 2019 (1pm finish)

B) Training Days  (Academy Closed to students)

Monday 3rd September 2018
Wed 31st Oct 2018
Fri 4th Jan 2019
Tues 23rd April 2019

 

Dates for Academic Year 2019-20

Term Open Close
1 Tues 3rd Sept 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
2 Thurs 31st Oct 2019 Fri 20th  Dec 2019 (1pm finish)
3 Monday 6th Jan 2020 Fri 14th Feb 2020
4 Mon 24th Feb 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
5 Weds 22nd April 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
(Nb.  May Day is on Monday 4th May 2020 - Academy is closed on this day)
6 Mon 1st June 2020 Fri 17th July 2020 (1pm finish)

B) Training Days (Academy Closed to students)

Monday 2nd September 2019
Wed 30th Oct 2019
Fri 3rd Jan 2020
Tues 21st April 2020