Skip to content ↓
Bradfields Academy

Bradfields Academy

Term Dates

Dates for Academic Year 2017-18

A) Term Dates 

Term Open Close
1 Mon 4th Sept 2017 Fri 20th Oct 2017
2 Thurs 2nd Nov 2017 Weds 20th Dec 2017
3 Thurs 4th Jan 2018 Fri 9th Feb 2018
4 Tues 20th Feb 2018 Thurs 29th March 2018
5 Mon 16th April 2018 Thurs 24th May 2018
(Nb.  May Day is on Monday 7th May 2018 - Academy is closed on this day)
6 Tues 5th June 2018 Tues 24th July 2018

B) Training Days  (Academy Closed to students)

Fri 1st Sept 2017
Weds 1st Nov 2017
Weds 3rd Jan 2018
Fri 25th May 2018
Mon 4th June 2018 

 

Dates for Academic Year 2018-19

Term Open Close
1 Mon 4th Sept 2018 Fri 19th October 2018
2 Thurs 1st Nov 2018 Fri 21st Dec 2018 (1pm finish)
3 Monday 7th Jan 2019 Fri 15th Feb 2019
4 Mon 25th Feb 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
5 Weds 24th April 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
(Nb.  May Day is on Monday 6th May 2019 - Academy is closed on this day)
6 Mon 3rd June 2019 Fri 19th July 2019 (1pm finish)

B) Training Days  (Academy Closed to students)

Monday 3rd September 2018
Wed 31st Oct 2018
Fri 4th Jan 2019
Tues 23rd April 2019