Skip to content ↓
Bradfields Academy

Bradfields Academy

Term Dates

Dates for Academic Year 2019-20

Term Open Close
1 Tues 3rd Sept 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
2 Thurs 31st Oct 2019 Fri 20th Dec 2019 (1pm finish)
3 Mon 6th Jan 2020 Fri 14th Feb 2020
4 Mon 24th Feb 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
5 Weds 22nd April 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
(Nb.  Early May Bank Holiday is on Friday 8th May 2020 - Academy is closed on this day)
6 Mon 1st June 2020 Fri 17th July 2020 (1pm finish)

B) Training Days (Academy Closed to students)

Mon 2nd September 2019
Wed 30th Oct 2019
Fri 3rd Jan 2020
Tues 21st April 2020

 

Dates for Academic Year 2020-21

Term Open Close
1 Weds 2nd Sept 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
2 Thurs 29th Oct 2020 Fri 18th Dec 2020 (1pm finish)
3 Tues 5th Jan 2021 Fri 12th Feb 2021
4 Mon 22nd Feb 2021 Thu 1st April 2021
5 Tues 20th April 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
(Nb.  Early May Bank Holiday is on Monday 3rd May 2021 - Academy is closed on this day)
6 Mon 7th June 2021 Thu 22nd July 2021 (1pm finish)

B) Training Days (Academy Closed to students)

Tues 1st September 2020
Weds 28th Oct 2020
Mon 4th Jan 2021
Mon 19th April 2021