Skip to content ↓
Bradfields Academy

Bradfields Academy

Term Dates

Term Open Close
1

Thurs 2nd Sept 2021

Fri 22nd Oct 2021
2 Mon 8th Nov 2021 Fri 17th Dec 2021 (1pm finish)
3 Weds 5th Jan 2022 Fri 11th Feb 2022
4 Tues 22nd Feb 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
5 Tues 19th April 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
(Nb.  Early May Bank Holiday is on Monday 2nd May 2022 - Academy is closed on this day)
6 Weds 8th June 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022 (1pm finish)

B) Training Days (Academy closed to students)

Weds 1st Sept 2021
Fri 5th Nov 2021
Tues 4th Jan 2022
Mon 21st Feb 2022
Tues 7th June 2022

Dates for Academic Year 2022-23 

Term Open Close
1 Mon 5th Sept 2022 Fri 21st Oct 2022
2 Tues 8th Nov 2022 Tues 20th Dec 2022 (1pm finish)
3 Weds 4th Jan 2023 Fri 10th Feb 2023
4 Mon 20th Feb 2023 Fri 31st Mar 2023
5 Mon 17th April 2023 Fri 26th May 2023
(Nb.  Early May Bank Holiday is on Monday 1st May 2023 - Academy is closed on this day)
6 Tues 6th June 2023 Fri 21st July 2023 (1pm finish)

B) Training Days (Academy closed to students)

Fri 2nd Sept 2022
Mon 7th Nov 2022
Tues 3rd Jan 2023
Fri 14th April 2023
Mon 5th June 2023

Page updated: 29/09/2021